Provider Relations

California Health & Wellness employs an excellent Provider Relations team devoted to ensuring all of our providers needs are met and operations run smoothly. Below you will find our Provider Relations team, their titles and contact information.

Title PR Representative Assigned Counties
Director, Provider Relations and Partnerships
Terri Howell
1-916-591-8267
Terri.A.Howell@Healthnet.com

Regional Assignment

Northern California

Director, Provider Relations and Partnerships

Eloisa Estrada
1-559-999-1164
Eloisa.Estrada@Healthnet.com

Regional Assignment

Central California (Inyo and Mono)

Director, Provider Relations and Partnerships Mireya Fajardo
1-209-275-7906
Mireya.R.Fajardo@Healthnet.com

Regional Assignment

Southern California

Provider Partnership Associate-Provider Relations Shirley Floyd
1-661-203-5296
Shirley.A.Floyd@Healthnet.com
 

Assigned Counties:

Inyo, Mono

Provider Partnership Associate-Provider Relations Lola D. Ellis
1-916-246-3655
Maria.D.Ellis@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Providers:

Chapa-De Indian Health-All locations, El Centro Regional Medical Center, Enloe-All locations, Adventist Health: Feather River and Sonora Regional
Medical Center, Oroville Hospital, Pioneers Memorial, Rideout Memorial, Sutter-All locations, Western Sierra Medical Clinic (Grass Valley &
Downeyville), Dignity Health - All Locations i.e. Mark Twain, all Mercy locations, Methodist Hospital of Sacramento, Sierra Nevada Memorial, St. Elizabeth Community, St. Joseph's Medical Center of Stockton, Angels Camp Medical Center, Arnold Medical Clinic, Woodland Memorial Hospital, etc.

Provider Network Specialist I John Zamboni
1-916-246-3693
JZamboni@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Counties:

Butte, Napa, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

Provider Network Specialist I
Kristy Kole
1-916-742-3452
kkole@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Counties:

Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Marin,
Mendocino, Monterey, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma,
Tehama, Trinity, Tulare

Provider Network Specialist I
Sokha Proeung
1-916-246-3705
Sproeung@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Counties:

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Carson City, El Dorado, Mariposa, San Francisco, Tuolumne

Provider Network Specialist I Anita Martinez
1-760-679-5410
anitamartinez@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Counties:

Imperial, Ventura, Yuma

Provider Network Specialist I Myra Ramirez
1-916-246-3698
myrramirez@cahealthwellness.com

Assigned Counties:

Lassen, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra